Back to Wanna whole a Lot of Led Zeppelin > StartPage


Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti


Physical Graffiti

Released: February 24, 1975
Produced by Jimmy Page

Recorded in 1972: Stargroves, Headley Grange, Island Studios

01. Custard Pie
02. The Rover
03. In My Time Of Dying
04. Houses Of The Holy
05. Trampled Underfoot
06. Kashmir

01. In The Light
02. Bron-Yr-Aur
03. Down By The Seaside
04. Ten Years Gone
05. Night Flight
06. Wanton Song
07. Boogie With Stu
08. Black Country Woman
09. Sick Again




Led Zeppelin I Led Zeppelin II Led Zeppelin III - Led Zeppelin IV - House of the holy
Physical Graffiti - Presence - In Through the Out Door - Coda - The Song Remains the Same