Back to Wanna whole a Lot of Led Zeppelin > StartPage


Led Zeppelin I



Released: January 12, 1969
Produced by Jimmy Page

Recorded in October 1968 : Olympic Studios, London



01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
03. You Shook Me
04. Dazed And Confused
05. Your Time Is Gonna Come
06. Black Mountain Side
07. Communication Breakdown
08. I Can't Quit You Baby
09. How Many More Times


Led Zeppelin I Led Zeppelin II Led Zeppelin III - Led Zeppelin IV - House of the holy
Physical Graffiti - Presence - In Through the Out Door - Coda - The Song Remains the Same