Back to Wanna whole a Lot of Led Zeppelin > StartPage


Led Zeppelin IV (Untitled)



Released: November 8, 1971
Produced by Jimmy Page

Recorded at: Headley Grange, Olympic & Island Studios



01. Black Dog
02. Rock and Roll
03. The Battle Of Evermore
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Four Sticks
07. Going To California
08. When The Levee Breaks


  There was no official title given to their fourth album, but it is nicknamed
"Led Zeppelin IV", and "Zoso".


Led Zeppelin I Led Zeppelin II Led Zeppelin III - Led Zeppelin IV - House of the holy
Physical Graffiti - Presence - In Through the Out Door - Coda - The Song Remains the Same