Back to Wanna whole a Lot of Led Zeppelin > StartPage


Led Zeppelin Houses of the Holy

Houses of the Holy

Released: March 28, 1973
Produced by Jimmy Page

Recorded in 1972: Stargroves, Headley Grange, Island Studios



01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rain Song
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. The Crunge
05. Dancing Days
06. D'yer Mak'er
07. No Quarter
08. The Ocean



Led Zeppelin I Led Zeppelin II Led Zeppelin III - Led Zeppelin IV - House of the holy
Physical Graffiti - Presence - In Through the Out Door - Coda - The Song Remains the Same